Guided tour calendar

Tour ID Tour Name Tour Duration Distance Covered Arrive Melbourne Hotel Check In

Welcome Dinner

Tour Start Tour End

Farewell Dinner

Hotel Check Out  Depart Melbourne
1-17 Great Ocean Road Escape 6 days – 7 nights 1,730km – 1,075mi Sun 22 Jan 2017 Mon 23 Jan 2017 Sat 28 Jan 2017 Sun 29 Jan 2017
2-17 Great Divide Scenic Traveller 11 days – 12 nights 2,770km – 1,721mi Sun 19 Feb 2017 Mon 20 Feb 2017 Thu 02 Mar 2017 Fri 03 Mar 2017
3-17 Victorian Scenic Explorer 12 days – 13 nights 3,440km – 2,137mi Sun 19 Mar 2017 Mon 20 Mar 2017 Fri 31 Mar 2017 Sat 01 Apr 2017
4-17 South West Scenic Wanderer 10 days – 11 nights 2,700km – 1,670mi Sun 16 Apr 2017 Mon 17 Apr 2017 Wed 26 Apr 2017 Thu 27 Apr 2017
5-17 Great Ocean Road Escape 6 days – 7 nights 1,730km – 1,075mi Sun 14 May 2017 Mon 15 May 2017 Sat 20 May 2017 Sun 21 May 2017
6-17 Great Ocean Road Escape 6 days – 7 nights 1,730km – 1,075mi Sun 24 Sept 2017 Mon 25 Sept 2017 Sat 30 Sept 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017
7-17 East Coast Scenic Adventure 16 days – 17 nights 3,925km – 2,438mi Sun 15 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017
8-17 Great Divide Scenic Traveller 11 days – 12 nights 2,770km – 1,721mi Sun 19 Nov 2017 Mon 20 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017